Men's Soccer

2017 RECORD: 12-4-3; NESCAC: 6-2-2; NR:16 NCAA NATIONAL TITLES: 1 (2015) NESCAC TITLES: 5 (2008, '11, '12, '13, '16)

2017 Amherst Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-4-3
Pct. .711
Conf. 6-2-2
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2-1
Away 3-1-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .110
Shots/ game 18.1
GAA 0.95
September
Tue Sep 05
vs
Cancelled
Eastern Nazarene
Called Due to Lightning
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Middlebury *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Williams *
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Pine Manor
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Tufts *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Rutgers-Newark
H
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 4-2
New England Col.
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Hamilton *
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Colby *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bates *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Farmingdale State
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Hamilton %
H
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Salem St. %
NCAA DIII Tournament First Round
H
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 1-1
Springfield %
NCAA DIII Tournament Second Round
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Rochester (N.Y.) %
@ Grantham, PA NCAA DIII Tournament Third Round
N
* Conference
% Post season