2017-18 Amherst Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-4
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-5
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Tufts
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Boston U.
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Conn. College
Round Robin
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Northeastern
Round Robin
H
January
Sun Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Yale
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Middlebury
A
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Brown
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Dickinson
Pioneer Valley
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 5-4
MIT
Pioneer Valley Round Robin
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Navy
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Colby
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hamilton
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 7-2
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Little III Championships
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Williams
@ Middletown, Conn. Little III Championships
N
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Middlebury
@ Clinton, N.Y. NESCAC Quarterfinal
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bowdoin
@ Hamilton College - Clinton, N.Y.
N
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Colby
@ Hamilton College NESCAC Championships
N
Thu Feb 15
vs
Cancelled
Babson
Senior Night
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Dickinson %
@ Trinity College CSA Men's Team Championship
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Williams %
@ Loomis Chaffee CSA Men's Team Championship
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
2:15 PM
Colby %
@ Loomis Chaffee CSA Men's Team Championship
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ George Washington University CSA Individual Championships
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ George Washington University CSA Individual Championships
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ George Washington University CSA Individual Championships
N
% Post season